Eggs to Business

I gimace. I got an anchovie out of the pizzia bin. I push on. It was paid for.

“But I have to have this project at least in the planning stage by this afternoon,” KidBro says, “The Station is saying they’ll cancel my Saturday show.”

“You are the best thingt on WFHC,;” Weenerman remarks.

“But they have to pay me every two weeks,” Dee Jay frowns, “The Station can be tight.”

I explain, “And so that is why we are here, to consult with our Guru of Enteprenouriuialness.”

“I thought you said we needed to consult with our guru of ornriness?” KidBro asks.

“Close enough,” I smirk, “At least in the Weenerman’s case.”

About offroad2084

Work on the Work In Progress, MyDay in HicksTown. A light-hearted look at life in the fictional town of HicksTown in WeenerMan Township.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

